Contact

MIDDLEBROOK HOMES & LOT SALES

Kalen Ludwig: Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com, 515.402.3169

Keaton Dreher: Keaton@PeoplesCompany.com, 515.650.1276

MIDDLEBROOK FARM

Farm Manager, Mosa Shayan: Mosa@MiddlebrookFarms.com

FRIDAYS AT THE FARM EVENT COORDINATOR

Janeen Eastwood: Janeen@MiddlebrookFarms.com

MIDDLEBROOK MERCANTILE

Store Manager, Robert Wilke: Robert@MiddlebrookFarms.com

Events at the Merc, Lacey Grubb: Lacey@MiddlebrookFarms.com

MIDDLEBROOK DEVELOPER

Info@DiligentDevelopment.com, 515.309.0705

Want to learn more?

Subscribe to our newsletter.


CLICK HERE to view our latest newsletter

Architect’s Blog

Learn more about the thought and inspiration that went into designing the style for the Middlebrook Agrihood. Our architect, JP Curran, shares his ideas, drawings, and references that influenced the look and architectural design standards that connect the development to agricultural and make each neighborhood unique throughout the community.

Directions

Middlebrook development is immediately east of Interstate 35 along Cumming Avenue/Highway G14 in the city of Cumming.

Drive Times

West Des Moines Proper:

5 minutes

Jordan Creek Town Center:

10 minutes

Downtown Des Moines:

20 minutes

Des Moines International Airport:

10 minutes

Norwalk:

5 minutes

In The News

For press inquiries or to schedule a visit, please contact Kalen Ludwig at 515.402.3169 or email Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com.